Our Blog

Australia adds two new countries to WHV list

The Australian Government has added both Slovenia and the Slovak Republic to the list of countries with a reciprocal arrangement with Australia for Working Holiday Visas.

Working Holiday Visa grants will be limited to 200 grants per year for Slovakians and 200 per year for Slovenians.

Australia’s Working Holiday Visa arrangements already cover several other countries at present, including USA, Poland, Spain and Portugal.

More info can be found on the Australian Immigration website here.


This is a unique website which will require a more modern browser to work! Please upgrade today!