Home /  Emigration News /  Australia adds two new countries to WHV list

Australia adds two new countries to WHV list

by | Jan 12, 2016

The Australian Government has added both Slovenia and the Slovak Republic to the list of countries with a reciprocal arrangement with Australia for Working Holiday Visas. Working Holiday Visa grants will be limited to 200 grants per year for Slovakians and 200 per year for Slovenians. Australia’s Working Holiday Visa arrangements already cover several other countries at present, including USA, Poland, Spain and Portugal. More info can be found on the Australian Immigration website here.

What next? Take the next step ...

Call us on: +44 (0) 131 625 6900,
or complete one of our Free Assessment forms ...

What Our Clients Say

We have all settled in well in Oz. We have now been here a year and loving it. Thanks.
– Simon & Gillian Vamplew, Australia